0 Subscribers | 0 Views

Sleeping Dogs Walkthrough

by Reece Heywood August 26, 2012

Sleeping Dogs is a 2012 open world action-adventure video game developed by United Front Games and published by Square Enix.

It takes place in Hong Kong and focuses on an undercover operation to infiltrate the Triads.

Sleeping Dogs was released August 14, 2012 in America and August 17 in Europe for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC.

Similar Stories

Comments are closed.